Angebote zu "Harbour" (30 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Cuthell, L: Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poo...
37,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 03.12.2010, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: A Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poole Harbour - With Practical Hints as to Living and Cooking on and Working a Small Yacht, Autor: Cuthell, Lieut-Colonel T. G., Verlag: Read Books, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SPORTS & RECREATION // Boating, Rubrik: Wassersport // Segeln, Seiten: 122, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 165 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Old Bahama Bay Resort & Yacht Harbour
139,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ohne Verpflegung

Anbieter: DERTOUR
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Old Bahama Bay Resort & Yacht Harbour
973,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ohne Verpflegung

Anbieter: Meiers Weltreisen
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
A Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poole Harbour...
32,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poole Harbour - With Practical Hints as to Living and Cooking on and Working a Small Yacht ab 32.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
A Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poole Harbour...
23,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Sailing Guide to the Solent and Poole Harbour. With practical hints as to living and cooking on and working a small yacht ... With four charts. ab 23.99 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Geist & Wissen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Age of Doubt: Inspector Montalbano, Book 14...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Andrea Camilleri's sensational Inspector Montalbano continues in the 14th instalment, The Age of Doubt. A chance encounter with a strange young woman leads Inspector Montalbano to Vigàta harbour - and into a puzzling new mystery. The crew of a mysterious yacht - the Vanna - due to dock in the area have discovered a corpse floating in the water, the dead man's face badly disfigured. It isn't long before Montalbano begins to become suspicious of the Vanna's inhabitants. Who is the yacht's owner, the glamorous and short-tempered Livia Giovannini? How has she accrued her riches? And why does she spend so much time at sea? Meanwhile Montalbano finds himself getting into tangles with the dreaded Commissioner, the exasperating Dr Lattes and a very beautiful young woman at the harbour, with whom he becomes dangerously besotted.... Can the Inspector clear his head long enough to unravel this murky mystery? The Age of Doubt is followed by The Dance of the Seagull, the 15th book in the series. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mark Meadows. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/001118/bk_macm_001118_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Girl Fun Selections One , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A collection of four lesbian stories.... 'Toy Story' - a seemingly innocent invitation to hang out after work led the two girls to something far more erotic.... 'Come Dressed Up' - she loved underwear, but arriving at the lingerie store early and being mistaken for staff was just the beginning of the adventure.... 'Siren' - on holiday, she couldn't keep her eyes off the yacht in the harbour, and the beautiful and enigmatic woman aboard.... 'City Girl, Country Girl' - the farmer's market is open, and that spices up a normal Saturday morning for a lesbian couple. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katy Anderson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/summ/000246/bk_summ_000246_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silence of the Sea (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

WINNER OF THE 2015 PETRONA AWARDA Sunday Times '100 best crime novels and thrillers since 1945' pick!The most chilling novel yet from the Queen of Nordic Noir, not to be missed for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson.'Mummy dead.' The child's pure treble was uncomfortably clear. It was the last thing Brynjar - and doubtless the others - wanted to hear at that moment. 'Daddy dead.' It got worse. 'Adda dead. Bygga dead.' The child sighed and clutched her grandmother's leg. 'All dead.' A luxury yacht arrives in Reykjavik harbour with nobody on board. What has happened to the crew, and to the family who were on board when it left Lisbon?Thora Gudmundsdottir is hired by the young father's parents to investigate, and is soon drawn deeper into the mystery. What should she make of the rumours saying that the vessel was cursed, especially given that when she boards the yacht she thinks she sees one of the missing twins? Where is Karitas, the glamorous young wife of the yacht's former owner? And whose is the body that has washed up further along the shore?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The White Pearl , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 1014min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Sunday Times top 10 best-selling author Discover a brilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally best-selling author of The Betrayal. Malaya, 1941: As the glamorous wife of a plantation owner, Connie Hadley appears to lead a pampered and comfortable life. But she is hiding devastating secrets that could destroy her marriage. Life is changed forever on the day of the infamous attack on Pearl Harbour. As Japanese Zero aircraft attack the town of Palur, Connie makes the decision to flee to Singapore on the family's boat, the White Pearl. She sails with her husband and son, three friends, and the enigmatic boat dealer Fitzpayne, who is the only one who can navigate the islands of the South China Sea. In desperation, short of food and constantly in danger, fear strips away good manners; tensions arise on the yacht and anger causes deadly divisions between friends. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jilly Bond. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/twuk/000521/bk_twuk_000521_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.12.2019
Zum Angebot